ACCELERATED SCHOOLS

ACCELERATING STUDENTS TO EXCELLENCE

Camelot Accelerated programs offer students a highly structured, engaging, direct instruction pathway to graduation.

Our research-based program is specifically designed for students that are off track and at risk of not graduating without a specific intervention program to get them back on track toward graduation. To date we have helped over 2,700 students in 12 communities around the country graduate high school and begin their post-secondary journey.

We provide the opportunity for students from the ages 16-21 who are overage and under-credited to graduate in 2.5 years or less.  

Our Accelerated programs are designed to fit every student’s academic needs. Our team of highly qualified teachers assesses and builds upon student strengths, remediate deficiencies, and develops critical academic skills. Students graduate with a post-secondary plan and the social and academic skills necessary to compete in the adult world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UTaRtYsYgUo

Excel Academy of Roseland (Chicago) senior Diamond P. Johnson is thrilled to be headed toward graduation. March 2015

“I came to Excel Academy to further my education and escape my life in my neighborhood”

kendalle

KENDALE STEVENSON
Excel Academy of Roseland Graduate – Chicago, IL

ACCELERATED PROGRAMS 2017-18

Graduated

94

Post-Secondary Acceptance

93

Camelot Key Program Features:

pod_3

CAMELOT ACCELERATED SCHOOLS

wdt_ID SCHOOL TYPE SCHOOL NAME CITY STATE PHONE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMAIL WEBSITE School Type LOGO
2 Accelerated Chester Upland Excel Academy Chester PA 610-447-3700 Daniel Peticca dpeticca@cameloteducation.org View »
3 Accelerated Cougar Excel Academy Harrisburg PA 717-703-1320 James Synder jsnyder@cameloteducation.org View »
4 Accelerated Excel Academy of Englewood Chicago IL 773-675-6654 Kevin Sweetland ksweetland@cameloteducation.org View »
5 Accelerated Excel Academy of Roseland Chicago IL 773-629-8379 Sean Holmes sholmes@cameloteducation.org View »
6 Accelerated Excel Academy of Southwest Chicago IL 773-424-0721 Jamal Tillery jtillery@cameloteducation.org View »
7 Accelerated Excel Academy of South Shore Chicago IL 773-902-7800 Anthony Haley, Jr. athaley@cameloteducation.org View »
8 Accelerated Excel Academy North Philadelphia PA 215-684-5080 Kevin Marx kmarx@cameloteducation.org View »
9 Accelerated Excel Academy South Philadelphia PA 215-904-6235 Jarrad Muller jmuller@cameloteducation.org View »
10 Accelerated Phoenix Academy Lancaster PA 717-735-7860 Megan Misnik mmisnik@cameloteducation.org View »
11 Accelerated Rubino Academy Ewing NJ 609-882-3200 Antoinette Gomes agomes@cameloteducation.org View »
SCHOOL TYPE SCHOOL NAME CITY STATE PHONE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMAIL WEBSITE School Type LOGO

YOUR FUTURE STARTS HERE

Start typing and press Enter to search