CAMELOT SCHOOL DIRECTORY

wdt_ID SCHOOL TYPE SCHOOL NAME CITY STATE PHONE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMAIL WEBSITE LOGO
1 Transitional Camelot Academy of Escambia Pensacola FL 850-497-6692 Andrew Maxwell amaxwell@cameloteducation.org View »
2 KAPS KAPS Academy of Escambia County Pensacola FL 850-497-6692 Andrew Maxwell amaxwell@cameloteducation.org View »
3 Accelerated Excel Academy of Englewood Chicago IL 773-675-6654 Kevin Sweetland ksweetland@cameloteducation.org View »
4 Accelerated Excel Academy of Roseland Chicago IL 773-629-8379 Sean Holmes sholmes@cameloteducation.org View »
5 Accelerated Excel Academy of Southwest Chicago IL 773-424-0721 Jamal Tillery jtillery@cameloteducation.org View »
6 Accelerated Excel Academy of South Shore Chicago IL 773-902-7800 Anthony Haley, Jr. athaley@cameloteducation.org View »
7 Transitional Camelot Academy of Chicago Chicago IL 773-902-2547 Joe Haley jhaley@cameloteducation.org View »
8 Therapeutic Day School Camelot TDS of Belvidere Garden Prairie IL 815-597-8760 Heather Nelson hnelson@cameloteducation.org View »
9 Therapeutic Day School Camelot TDS of Bourbonnais Bourbonnais IL 815-602-8200 Allison Watford awatford@cameloteducation.org View »
10 Therapeutic Day School Camelot TDS of Hoffman Estates Hoffman Estates IL 224-402-7408 Jennifer Burke jburke@cameloteducation.org View »
SCHOOL TYPE SCHOOL NAME CITY STATE PHONE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMAIL WEBSITE LOGO

YOUR FUTURE STARTS HERE

Start typing and press Enter to search